Nicolas Cage Art Show

The Nicolas Cage Art Show, Part II, is happening on July 20th in Los Angeles at the Syrup Loft. These two Cages will be in the caravan – check it out if you are in CA!

Stitch Boom Bang

CageI shit you not. On April 12th in San Francisco, there is going to be a Nicolas Cage art show, and these lovelies are going to be a part of it. Only a week ago, after stitching these two Cages, I entered a quick Cage news search on google and came up with multiple hits for this event. Sometimes the world offers me a bit of kismet. Iā€™d be a fool not to jump on it.

You can see some of the other amazing artwork posted in the comments over at the Facebook event page.

View original post

11 comments

      1. God damn you woman! I’ve emailed to ask. I don’t have much time if they do say yes- so if it’s a goer I’m holding you responsible for my stitchy stress šŸ˜‰

      2. Alas, they got back to me and said they thought the time frame was too tight. Invited me to submit something for Bill Murray Show in Aug instead. But I just don’t feel the same way about Bill šŸ˜¦ I know he’s cool and all, but he ain’t Nic. Don’t worry, my con-air piece will happen- just maybe not right away… shame. xx

  1. Back when he was attempting to complete 365 Days of Netflix, contributor Mark Myers did his own week full of Nic Cage movies. As this is Nic Cage Month on The Main Damie, he allowed us to feature his reviews on the site.

Leave a Reply

