Ms. Pac Man

Ms Pac ManThis might be one of the best things I’ve ever knitted. As for Ms Pac-man herself, I’m not sure that I buy into her being a feminist icon. She likely made video games more appealing to girls, but is one game out of hundreds really enough? I don’t think so. While I appreciate that she can wear a bow and lipstick while still kicking ass and getting shit done, I say fuck everyone and I’m going to play Space Invaders if I feel like it. Furthermore, I will kick anyone in the shins who gets in my way, and I’ll wear a dress while I do it.

3 comments

Leave a Reply

