Classic Horror

Classic HorrorYes, that is a drop of red wine on Jack’s left shoulder. I am not a robot, people! I got a little unnerved stitching these, although I purposely chose to stitch Jack for my representation from The Shining because I couldn’t face the idea of the twins. I do think Regan from The Exorcist would have benefited from some green vomit stitched around her face, but I decided to stay consistent with black on white. As for Leather Face and Jason, they are perfect on these delicately scalloped napkins. Sociopaths appreciate a clean aesthetic and proper old-lady accoutrements.

I probably should have saved these for a Halloween release. On Halloween, maybe I’ll stitch up something Christmasy.

4 comments

  1. Love these!! I have an ode to 80’s cinema with peg people going and I just so happen to be working on Mr. Krueger tonight for a Post later this week )

Leave a Reply

