The Very Special Winner…

Capture…is The Very Special Blog! If you haven’t checked out The Very Special Blog, you should, because it’s funny. Her recent post on Jem, who is truly outrageous, is a top notch analysis of cartoon rivalry, literacy, feminism, and bullying. I also want to mention that “Jem” had a fantastic theme song.

Stay tuned for more giveaways. I’ll be doing this again because 1) I am awesome, and 2) I can’t sell pac man hats on Etsy unless I want to get sued by Atari. So, go like my facebook page to double your chances of catching my next give-away.

PS. Very Special Blogger – send me your address so I can mail you the fantastic prize (via facebook message, or email to stitchboombang@gmail.com). Congratulations!

One comment

Leave a Reply

