Three’s Company, Mrs. Roper, and a Facebook Giveaway

11224727_10153646714660071_631912074786539554_n

Sometimes I give things away on Facebook. Last week, I offered up a custom handkerchief, and the winner requested “Mrs. Roper. But classy.”

This was the result, and I have to say it is pretty hilarious. She is currently on her way to Georgia, where Justin plans to use her to “wipe his piehole”. Do I have the best Facebook fans or what?

Today’s lesson: Join me on Facebook to get some free stuff.

2 comments

    1. I try to cross-reference my giveaways, but I have been a lazy blogger lately. Thanks for joining me on FB! Another good request was Long Duk Dong. I think I’ll make him anyway.

Leave a Reply

