The New York Times called me up…

12373170_918486778201268_5971122980362046839_n

For those of you who don’t want to read the whole post, here is the link the the article: I AM AWESOME

For those of you who have already seen this on Facebook or Instagram, I apologize. While I find it difficult to toot my own horn, I’d be a moron if I failed to post this in every outlet available to me (although I still don’t understand Twitter).

So, here it is. In today’s Style section of The New York Times, you will find a little article on page 9, right next to a giant Tommy Hilfiger ad. I am quoted as saying “If it’s funny, I’ll do it,” and I think that is my new life mantra. It probably was before, but now that it has been brought to my attention, I will work harder to employ it in every regard.

I also did two local shows here in Madison that I have been meaning to blog about. I’ll get to that after the holidays, because right now I’ll take some time to celebrate how incredibly wonderful, yet lucky, I am.

Until then, enjoy the rest of 2015. Here’s hoping 2016 is great for all of us, because we are all awesome and funny in our own way.

11 comments

Leave a Reply

